Preveify Problems

Started by davient, 23. November 2009, 05:11:40

Previous topic - Next topic

davient

I'm keen to get involved with the Dictionary For MIDs project. I am new to J2ME but an old hat at Java development.

I have checked out the SVN HEAD revision and tried to build it unsuccessfully. The preverify step always fails. I've checked that the jar tool is in my PATH and have set JAVA_HOME and ANT_HOME appropriately. I must be missing something obvious.

C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build>ant
Buildfile: build.xml

compile_dfm_common:
[wtkbuild] **************************************************************
[wtkbuild] * Antenna 1.1.0 initialized for project "allwork"            *
[wtkbuild] * Using "Java ME SDK 3.0" (CLDC-1.1; MIDP-2.0)               *
[wtkbuild] **************************************************************

compile_dfm_java_se:

compile_dg:

build_dg:

create_application_property_file:
[propertyfile] Updating property file: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\DictionaryGeneration\Application.properties
      [jar] Building jar: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\DictionaryGeneration\DictionaryGeneration.jar

compile_dfm_java_me:

compile_jc:

build_jc:

[propertyfile] Updating property file: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\JarCreator\Application.properties
      [jar] Building jar: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\JarCreator\JarCreator.jar

compile_bfg:

build_bfg:

[propertyfile] Updating property file: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\BitmapFontGenerator\Application.properties
      [jar] Building jar: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\BitmapFontGenerator\fontgenerator.jar

compile_lg:

build_lg:

[propertyfile] Updating property file: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\LanguageUIGeneration\Application.properties
      [jar] Building jar: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\LanguageUIGeneration\LanguageUIGeneration.jar

build_dfm_java_se:

[propertyfile] Updating property file: C:\Dev\dictionarymid\trunk\Build\JavaSE\Application.properties